THIS IS THE OLD SITE - USE WITH CAUTION

 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Sycamore District
First Aid
Merit Badge Counselors

** This is an Eagle-Required Merit Badge **

Per the BSA, Scouts should read the merit badge pamplets on the subjects they're studying-
These are available at the Scout Shop and online at ScoutStuff.org
For reference, here is a link to requirements at Meritbadge.org

Town Counselor Phone Email
Algonquin Andrew Ward (847) 854-4872
Algonquin Lisa Ayers (847) 854-9176 lisaayers@comcast.net
Algonquin Teresa Schmiedlin (847) 854-3511
Cary Gary Sterzinger (847) 516-1525
Cary Greg Homewood (847) 829-4289 mudpupe@comcast.net
Cary Jeff Kotz * only instructs T657  
Cary Paul Sara (847) 516-4183 psara@valspar.com
Cary Rick Selvik (847) 516-2803
Crystal Lake Allen Sounhein (847) 381-1230
Crystal Lake Chad Niedfeldt * only instructs T580  
Crystal Lake Deborah Doherty (815) 444-9482 littlelady_60014@yahoo.com
Crystal Lake Debra Ryder (815) 356-7628 debraryder@sbcglobal.net
Crystal Lake Gary Reetz (815) 479-0989 greetzjr@comcast.net
Crystal Lake Howard Marunde (815) 455-2360 polari8@sbcglobal.net
Crystal Lake Jason Jahnke (815) 479-8540 iowahawkeyes4ever@comcast.net
Crystal Lake Patrick Rozhon (815) 356-8120 rozparamedic@yahoo.com
Crystal Lake Peter Tankersley (815) 444-6399 Ptankersley@gmail.com
Crystal Lake Ralph Kuhlman (815) 477-3432 RalphKuhlman@ci.barrington.il.us
Crystal Lake Wade Walker (815) 455-2078
Crystal Lake Walter Pollack (815) 477-9326
Fox River Grove Charles Neal * only instructs T166  
Fox River Grove Dave Savone * only instructs T166  
Fox River Grove Nick Schaefer * only instructs T166  
Fox River Grove Richard Andersen Jr (847) 516-7934 richard@andersenfamily.us
Harvard Karen ShilvockCinefro (815) 943-2356 cinefro@earthlink.net
Harvard Suzanne Wright (815) 943-1506 bouncingbabies@sbcglobal.net
Harvard Terry Jaworski * only instructs T159  
Huntley William Heiden (847) 669-6825 BHeiden@epscca.com
Johnsburg Georgianne Chromczak (815) 759-0760 georgiannec@sbcglobal.net
Johnsburg Patrick Kinney * only instructs T455  
Lake in the Hills Bill Mugnai (847) 659-1156 bcavies1@aol.com
Lake In The Hills Cathie Cress (847) 515-1969
Lake in the Hills Daniel Banko Sr. (847) 669-8728 bankofamily@juno.com
Lake in the Hills Larry Brown (847) 669-1728 rcblast@earthlink.net
Lake In The Hills Marian Walters (847) 658-7861 marian5355@aol.com
Lake in the Hills Wayne Rothbauer (847) 658-6449 hefd75@sbcglobal.net
Marengo Doris Mangano (815) 568-2932
McHenry Bryan Thome (815) 344-0157
McHenry Dan Gudgeon * only instructs T131  
McHenry Diane Kinder (815) 344-2460
McHenry Don Wright (815) 385-8556
McHenry Hans Loeblich (815) 363-1143 hloeblich@comcast.net
McHenry Lee Lumpp (815) 344-1088 Llumpp@adclp.com
McHenry Patricia Roberts (815) 385-7224 patrock6@comcast.net
Spring Grove Margaret Boettjer (815) 675-1358 tbee815@mchsi.com
Spring Grove Timothy Ackerman (815) 675-5003 taackerman@pol.net
Woodstock Cassandra Murphy (815) 337-0457 girlsfly@aol.com
Woodstock Cheryl Klein (815) 338-7123
Woodstock Gregory Kuhlman (815) 479-8168
Woodstock Jen Elliott (815) 334-0882 jweelliott@sbcglobal.net
Woodstock Jeremy Price (815) 206-5915 jprice@csom.umn-edu
Woodstock Joseph Nothnagel (815) 337-5539
Woodstock Matt Voyles (815) 308-5686 matthew.voyles@us.army.mil


* Some Merit Badge Counselors only take appointments from Scouts in their home troops.

If you can't find yourself, or someone you're looking for - a list of Merit Badge counselors that recently "dropped" registration is available here.

 



  This site is the property of the Sycamore District Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved. Copyright 2002-11. BSA Logo All information on this site should be confirmed with your leader. Date's and places of events and training classes can and do change quite quickly.