THIS IS THE OLD SITE - USE WITH CAUTION

 

 
 
 
 
 
 


Sycamore District
Scholarship
Merit Badge Counselors


Per the BSA, Scouts should read the merit badge pamplets on the subjects they're studying-
These are available at the Scout Shop and online at ScoutStuff.org
For reference, here is a link to requirements at Meritbadge.org

Town Counselor Phone Email
Algonquin Andrew Ward (847) 854-4872
Algonquin Ed Allen (847) 658-3745 eda13@aol.com
Algonquin Lisa Bieneman (847) 854-2548 lisabieneman@yahoo.com
Barrington Sue Lehde (847) 658-8399 lehdes1@nationwide.com
Belvidere Tonya Mishler (815) 544-9704
Cary Leonard Pearson (847) 516-3703
Cary Paul Sara (847) 516-4183 psara@valspar.com
Crystal Lake Brenda Rohde (815) 477-2118 fourrohes@yahoo.com
Crystal Lake Cathy Alberth (815) 505-0705 clcathylynn@hotmail.com
Crystal Lake Gary Reetz (815) 479-0989 greetzjr@comcast.net
Crystal Lake Michelle Payseur * only instructs T550  
Crystal Lake Shari Fitzgerald (815) 455-5855 esfitzgerald@sbcglobal.net
DEFAULT Dan Stewart (847) 224-6723 dstewart13@yahoo.com
Fox River Grove Art Osten Jr * only instructs T657  
Johnsburg Fareen Parkitny (815) 385-5052 shortscouter@yahoo.com
Lake in the Hills Amy Morgan AmyRMorgan@yahoo.com
Lake In The Hills Marian Walters (847) 658-7861 marian5355@aol.com
McHenry Bonnie Rudolph (815) 759-1514
McHenry Hans Loeblich (815) 363-1143 hloeblich@comcast.net
McHenry Kathleen Wentz (847) 497-4407 kwentz@mc.net
McHenry Kathy Huemann (815) 385-9345 huemannhouse@gmail.com
McHenry Kim Pieroni (815) 363-9345 pennione@aol.com
McHenry Kim Shanahan (815) 344-8824 tshanaha@mc.net
McHenry Scott Tompkins (815) 363-9419 scotttompkins@compuserve.com
Richmond Terry Schepler (815) 477-0852 terryschepler@yahoo.com
Spring Grove Sandy Pauly (815) 675-6860 sandypauly@comcast.net
Wonder Lake Annmarie Killam (815) 653-3609 killam6@comcast.net
Woodstock Carol Tomas-Holbein (815) 648-2868
Woodstock John Kilbane (815) 338-4987
Woodstock Kristi Skytte (815) 206-5449 kristi_skytte@yahoo.com
Woodstock Laura Tobin (815) 337-4807 tlaurat7@hotmail.com
Woodstock Roseann Murphy (815) 337-0457 librarose49@aol.com


* Some Merit Badge Counselors only take appointments from Scouts in their home troops.

If you can't find yourself, or someone you're looking for - a list of Merit Badge counselors that recently "dropped" registration is available here.

 



  This site is the property of the Sycamore District Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved. Copyright 2002-11. BSA Logo All information on this site should be confirmed with your leader. Date's and places of events and training classes can and do change quite quickly.